Wireguard VPS to pfSense preserver IP address

Hello,
Firstly, I’ll start with saying my currently is working, but not perfectly. I don’t think my setup is all that unique so i’m reaching out, hoping someone can fix what is going wrong.
I have an inexpensive VPS I’m using just for a static ip address and to get around isp port blocking. I have Wireguard working between my VPS and PFsense at home. I’m not new to linux, but I am new to IP tables, so I followed a couple guides I found. What is happening is I have a handful of ports that I pass with NAT rules in PFsense to a mailserver (Mailcow) and http/https traffic to an Nginx instance to my webserver or mailserver. In my mailserver and I assume webserver my logs only show an ip address from the wireguard interface, not the source IP address.
Is it possible to preserve the original ip address when I am forwarding packets through Wireguard to PFsense then to my mailserver? Have I made a mistake in my iptables or my Pfsense setup? Judging by my rules.v4 file (attached) I’m guessing I have some problems there due to the fact there are duplicate entries, but I’m not sure about the PFsense side.
For anyone who has a working setup or knowledge, I would appreciate some help.
Thanks
Sorry, only allowed to post 1 pic as a new user, so I chose the ip tables!

Are you using nginx as a reverse proxy in this setup? If that’s the case, it may be as simple as setting th X-Forward-For header (Using the Forwarded header | NGINX).

Thanks for the quick reply.
I am using a VM running ngnix for just port 80 and 443, everything else is nat rules to the mail server… That being said I believe my mail server (mailcow) does does use ngnix

Gotcha. I don’t think iptables can do this by itself. Maybe this thread could help sort it out: nginx - Iptables Port-forwarding while preserving client IP - Server Fault.