Wireguard clients issue

Hello

I am not a network engineer by any means.
But i was able to setup a oracle cloud account and spin up a VM.
Installed wireguard and using wgquick get few clients setup.

wg-server @ oracle cloud (10.66.66.1)
client1 @ pfsense at home (10.66.66.3)
client2 @ iphone (10.66.66.2)
client3 @ laptop

i am able to ping all clients from the server side and vice versa, but client to client ping is not working and also unable to access any services on my home network.

i am able to use the oracle wg as a VPN and access the internet with oracle IP as public address.

My issues -

• want to access local services on the home network using wg on oracle server

Please let me know how to fix it

I require this setup because one of the ISP i have does not give public IP (behind NAT) and thus have to keep a outbound open connection so that other devices can connect to home network on the go.

iptables @ server

Chain INPUT (policy ACCEPT)
target     prot opt source               destination
ACCEPT     udp  --  anywhere             anywhere             udp dpt:51821
ACCEPT     all  --  anywhere             anywhere             state RELATED,ESTABLISHED
ACCEPT     icmp --  anywhere             anywhere
ACCEPT     all  --  anywhere             anywhere
ACCEPT     udp  --  anywhere             anywhere             udp spt:ntp
ACCEPT     tcp  --  anywhere             anywhere             state NEW tcp dpt:ssh
REJECT     all  --  anywhere             anywhere             reject-with icmp-host-prohibited

Chain FORWARD (policy ACCEPT)
REJECT     all  --  anywhere             anywhere             reject-with icmp-host-prohibited

Chain OUTPUT (policy ACCEPT)
InstanceServices  all  --  anywhere             link-local/16

May very well be a routing issue. If you want to route traffic from one peer (client3) through another peer (wg-server) into a network behind a third peer (client1) and back, there is a bit of config needed.