Dell Precision T3610, pfSense home network and VMs

After watching video after video and researching on my end, I’m finally taking a stab at networking and actual virtualization. I’m a total newbie in command prompt or anything not GUI, I hope to learn more as I play.
I have an HP Proliant DL360e which I was trying to use with Proxmox but having many problems which I decided to leave for later, and just try XCP-NG, I’m about to start downloading everything once I finish typing here. Instead of using the HP for this, I decided to use a Dell Precision T3610 which I found for free on facebook market. I been procrastinating on this project a bit, but now I just got an quad port NIC and an Unifi AP-AC lite.

The Dell Precision T3610 which I posses has an Xeon E5-1620v2(4c8t) and 32GB DDR3, I already installed the NIC and it has a BD drive and a Quadro k2000, it has an old 64GB SSD for the XCP-NG and a 500GB HDD for the rest. I was hoping this should be enough to run XCP-NG with the following: pfSense (will be my router and I’ll use to play and learn more about it), the required software for the Unifi, and a Windows VM for me to rip BD discs.
From my understanding this shouldn’t be a problem, but I was unsure about passthought the NIC to pfSense and the GPU and BD drive for the Windows VM.

I’m about to rewatch many hours of videos and start playing with it. If anyone has any inputs, advice or steps to make my life easier, as to how to do the PCI-e passthought.
I’m also planning on asking most of my questions here as they come instead of making many topics, and I hope everyone can be mindful of my lack of knowledge in this subject. Currently I just have a R7-2700 built with unRAID running the usual Plex, Sonarr and Radarr, which got me started into most of this.

Also I would like to thank Tom and everyone in his team, for making the videos and helping others expand their knowledge into computing.