UI - 6.0.44
Backend - 6.0.45
Build - atag_6.0.45_14358
More of an info post than a question (although it started out that way ).
The “User Group” column has been removed from the alpha version of the Clients Page which means that there is no quick way to see which Clients have been assigned to which custom bandwidth User Group.
To get it back, disable the “alpha version of Clients page” under “Systems Settings” (New UI).